1 min read

Three Ministers Resign in Koshi Province

April 8, 2024
Ministers Resign in Koshi Province

Three ministers serving the Koshi Province government submitted their resignations on Monday. The ministers include Narayan Bahadur Magar (Drinking Water, Irrigation, and Energy), Rajendra Karki (Social Development), and Ganesh Prasad Upreti (Tourism, Forest, and Environment). All three represent the CPN (Maoist Centre) party in the Koshi Province Assembly.

The resignations were confirmed by Dev Narayan Sah, press advisor to Koshi’s chief minister.

Ad below

Additionally, the Koshi Province Government has called the fifth session of the Koshi Province Assembly to convene on May 24th.

Ditible Staff

The Ditible is a distinguished digital news media platform. All the breaking news and latest happenings! official Ditible staff profile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.