1 min read

Rastriya Swatantra Party Announces New Ministers

March 6, 2024
Rastriya Swatantra Party

The Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has announced the four leaders who will be joining the government as ministers. This news was confirmed by the party’s vice chairman, Swarnim Wagle.

Here’s the list of RSP leaders and their assigned ministries:

  • Rabi Lamichhane: Ministry of Home Affairs
  • Dol Prasad Aryal: Ministry of Labour, Employment, and Social Security
  • Biraj Bhakta Shrestha: Ministry of Youth and Sports
  • Sumana Shrestha: Ministry of Education, Science, and Technology
Adv below

Ditible Staff

The Ditible is a distinguished digital news media platform. All the breaking news and latest happenings! official Ditible staff profile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.